<address id="rrbjh"></address>

    <sub id="rrbjh"><listing id="rrbjh"><nobr id="rrbjh"></nobr></listing></sub>
    <address id="rrbjh"></address>
    <form id="rrbjh"></form>

      Contact Us

      Direct Staff Contacts

      When calling outside office hours, please allow for a next business day response. If urgent please contact individuals on numbers provided below.

      Market Operations

      Alexa Hearn
      Operations Supervisor
      ahearn@www.jewelsandjules.com 0411 074 931
      Andrew Rapley
      Commercial Operations
      arapley@www.jewelsandjules.com (02) 9262 4222
      Ellen Simpson
      Integrity Manager
      esimpson@www.jewelsandjules.com 0400 459 644
      Emily Armstrong
      Commercial Operations
      earmstrong@www.jewelsandjules.com 0497 276 319
      Grace Hoskins
      Stud Operations
      ghoskins@www.jewelsandjules.com 0467 422 248
      Hannah Bird
      Stud Operations 
      hbird@www.jewelsandjules.com 0403 452 312
      Hamish Cooke
      Regional Sales Coordinator
      hcooke@www.jewelsandjules.com 0432 853 593
      Hannah Kermode
      Integrity Coordinator
      hkermode@www.jewelsandjules.com 0458 336 494
      Holly Baker
      Commercial Operations
      hbaker@www.jewelsandjules.com 0498 120 490
      Hugh Courts
      Stud Operations
      hcourts@www.jewelsandjules.com 0481 998 006
      Madie Urquhart
      Commercial Operations
      murquhart@www.jewelsandjules.com (02) 9262 4222
      Michael McManus
      Analyst & Sales Support
      mmcmanus@www.jewelsandjules.com 0407 446 780
      Strath Yeo
      Commercial Operations
      syeo@www.jewelsandjules.com 0407 243 865
      Tammie Robinson
      Commercial Livestock Sales Representative
      trobinson@www.jewelsandjules.com (02) 9262 4222
      Teeah Bungey
      Commercial Operations
      tbungey@www.jewelsandjules.com 0409 047 015
      Zoe Macfarlan
      Commercial Operations
      zmacfarlan@www.jewelsandjules.com 0416 657 701

      Sales And Advertising

      Anna Adams
      Sales Manager
      aadams@www.jewelsandjules.com 0432 760 436
      Josh Bailey
      Digital Sales & Marketing Representative
      jbailey@www.jewelsandjules.com 0411 957 778
      Matt Cotton
      Machinery Sales
      mcotton@www.jewelsandjules.com 0466 309 123

      Finance

      Fraser Duncan
      Assistant Accountant
      fduncan@www.jewelsandjules.com (02) 9262 4222
      Glen Seo
      Accountant
      gseo@www.jewelsandjules.com (02) 9262 4222
      Wynand Snyman
      CFO/COO
      wsnyman@www.jewelsandjules.com (02) 9262 4222
      Ziyan Chen
      Assistant Accountant
      zchen@www.jewelsandjules.com (02) 9262 4222

      CEO

      管家婆精选资料八码中特