<address id="rrbjh"></address>

    <sub id="rrbjh"><listing id="rrbjh"><nobr id="rrbjh"></nobr></listing></sub>
    <address id="rrbjh"></address>
    <form id="rrbjh"></form>

      Today's cattle Auctions

      All times displayed are in Sydney Time 20/11/2020 12:31 AM

      (400) TAS CATTLE SALE
      (401) WEANER & YEARLING SALE 1 - QLD & NSW
      (402) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
      (405) WEANER & YEARLING SALE 2 - NSW, VIC & SA
      (403) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
      (404) BEEF COUNTRY BRAHMAN BULL SALE
      (411) TOURELLA FLECKVIEH DISPERSAL

      Upcoming cattle Auctions

      All times displayed are in Sydney Time 20/11/2020 12:31 AM

      Monday, 23 November 2020
      (422) WA CATTLE SALE
      Wednesday, 25 November 2020
      (435) WEDNESDAY CATTLE SALE
      (437) WALSA BOYANUP WEANER SALE
      Thursday, 26 November 2020
      (445) GANDY ANGUS BULL SALE
      Friday, 27 November 2020
      (448) TAS CATTLE SALE
      (449) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
      (450) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
      (451) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
      (454) NUTRIEN MUCHEA STORE CATTLE SALE
      Monday, 30 November 2020
      (470) WA CATTLE SALE
      Wednesday, 2 December 2020
      (485) WEDNESDAY CATTLE SALE
      (488) WALSA BOYANUP WEANER SALE
      Thursday, 3 December 2020
      (493) ASCOT FUTURE BREEDER'S SALE - UNJOINED STUD HEIFERS
      Friday, 4 December 2020
      (497) TAS CATTLE SALE
      (498) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
      (500) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
      (501) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
      (502) COLAC NOVEMBER STORE CATTLE SALE
      (503) COSTELLO RURAL ANNUAL SPECIAL CHRISTMAS CATTLE STORE SALE
      (504) NUTRIEN BOYANUP DECEMBER STORE CATTLE SALE
      (535) EAST MEETS WEST ANGUS FEMALE AND GENETICS SALE
      Monday, 7 December 2020
      (513) WA CATTLE SALE
      (514) IRA PEMBERTON 29TH ELITE VEALER, WEANER & BREEDER SALE
      Wednesday, 9 December 2020
      (526) WEDNESDAY CATTLE SALE
      (527) WALSA BOYANUP WEANER SALE
      Thursday, 10 December 2020
      (531) WVLX MORTLAKE DECEMBER STORE CATTLE SALE
      Friday, 11 December 2020
      (540) TAS CATTLE SALE
      (541) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
      (543) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
      (544) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
      Monday, 14 December 2020
      (550) WA CATTLE SALE
      Wednesday, 16 December 2020
      (562) WEDNESDAY CATTLE SALE
      (565) WALSA BOYANUP WEANER SALE
      Friday, 18 December 2020
      (575) TAS CATTLE SALE
      (576) WEANER & YEARLING SALE
      (578) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE SALE
      (579) EASTERN STATES CATTLE SALE
      Monday, 21 December 2020
      (585) CASTERTON DECEMBER STORE CATTLE SALE
      Wednesday, 23 December 2020
      (590) WALSA BOYANUP WEANER SALE
      Monday, 4 January 2021
      (002) HAMILTON WEANER SALES - INDEPENDENT AGENTS ANGUS STEERS
      Tuesday, 5 January 2021
      (003) CASTERTON ANGUS STEER WEANER SALE
      (004) HAMILTON WEANER SALES - ELDERS & NUTRIEN STEERS
      (005) NUTRIEN MT BARKER WEANER SALE
      Wednesday, 6 January 2021
      (006) CASTERTON HEREFORD STEER WEANER SALE
      (007) HAMILTON WEANER SALES - INDEPENDENT AGENTS HEREFORD STEERS & EURO'S
      (009) WALSA BOYANUP WEANER SALE
      Thursday, 7 January 2021
      (011) HAMILTON WEANER SALES - ELDERS & NUTRIEN BRITISH HEIFERS
      Friday, 8 January 2021
      (012) CASTERTON ALL BREEDS HEIFER WEANER SALE
      (019) ELDERS YEA WEANER SALE
      (013) HAMILTON WEANER SALES - INDEPENDENT AGENTS BRITISH HEIFERS
      (020) BOYANUP JANUARY STORE SALE
      Tuesday, 9 February 2021
      (026) GLENELLERSLIE HEREFORD & POLL HEREFORD BULL SALE
      Thursday, 11 February 2021
      (031) BLACKROCK ANGUS BULL SALE
      Monday, 15 February 2021
      (032) CONSOLIDATED RED ANGUS BULL SALE
      Friday, 26 February 2021
      (033) VENTURON PRODUCTION BULL SALE
      Monday, 8 March 2021
      (034) BONNYDALE BLACK SIMMENTAL & SIM ANGUS BULL SALE
      Thursday, 18 March 2021
      (010) 19TH SOUTHERN CHAROLAIS BREEDERS GROUP SALE
      Monday, 22 March 2021
      (030) MAWARRA GENETICS 48TH ANNUAL SALE
      Thursday, 25 March 2021
      (015) 2021 NARACOORTE SHORTHORN INVITATIONAL BULL SALE

      Start Buying & Selling Livestock Online

      Top 管家婆精选资料八码中特